Home About Governance Campuses Registration Programmes Skills Learnerships Partnerships Centre For Entrepreneurship Student Support Services (SSS) Alumni Vacancies Council Tenders Contact

Motheo TVET College Council:


Adv X Xuma: Chairperson of the council

Ms L Sefako: Vice Chairperson of the council

Prof MDM Phutsisi: Chairperson of academic board

Ms B Mfanta: Academic board member: chairperson of ethics


Ms C Makara: Chairperson HR committee

Mr T Poho: Chairperson finance committee


Mr J S Tshabalala: Legal and resource planning

Mr L Tsotetsi: Secretary of council: chairperson of legal and resource


Mr B Goqwana: Academic staff representative

Ms Sekinyela: Academic board representative


Ms T Lebeko: Support staff representative

Mr MD Mokhobo: Secretariat of council

Thobile Mushwana: Donor Thabelo Mofokeng: SRC President Kago Solo: SRC Secretary General Xipetso Nhlangwana: Audit and risk committee Tebogo Matabane: Finance Committee